Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Kizer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Kizer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aziza Hagos

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott’s office has been my family’s insurance provider since I was a kid. Naturally, he’s my provider as well. His team is really helpful and available. They’re a pretty patient staff. They stay in constant communication. I enjoy having them as my insurance coverage."

kim duong

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars We have a great pleasure working with Shelly Anderson who is a State Farm agent at State farm insurance . She has a great customer service in meeting our needs."

Jacob Mballow

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got my life insurance for myself and daughter with Elisa. Smooth easy process to bundle and save with my auto and renters. Thank you."

Marcia Engelhardt

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients at Scott Kizer's State Farm office for years. Scott and his staff always go above and beyond whenever we meet with him or just have questions. Scott makes sure that all your questions are answered and that you understand everything before you leave. He gives you options if there are some and isn't just trying to sell you something. He truly cares about his clients and we couldn't be happier. We have life insurance as well as homeowners and car insurance through State Farm."

Josh Ricciardi

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some unique changes to my sons auto policy. Elizabeth was great helping with this and especially the flexibility and understanding corresponding via email vs phone calls. My work makes it extremely difficult to break away from continuous WebEx meetings for live calls. Truly white glove service that sets State Farm apart. Thanks Elizabeth!"

Royal-T Jackson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa was more than amazing. If I could give her 20 stars I would. She really was patient with me and answered all my questions. Not only do I now have better coverage than what I had for the past 6 years, but she literally saved me a ton of money. If you need insurance, she is definitely the go to."

Marion Zaremba

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this insurance company solely because of how amazing Elisa is! She’s kind, tough a true caring professional that will provide the service you, your family or establishment needs."

Spencer Vea

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke and Shelly have been extremely helpful. Scott is a cool guy too! I ditched my old insurance company and got 10x better coverage and customer service for the same cost. This is definitely a high end firm and I would recommend them to anyone, I have had extremely positive results."

Nicholas Champion

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy with Scott Kizer's office is a wonderful, insightful person. I have enjoyed speaking with him for all my insurance needs. His ability to be informative and provide solutions is why I continue my policies with State Farm. Highly recommended!"

Nick Corp

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt with service when I needed assistance. Was able communicate well by text message. Nice to be able to communicate with agents with multiple way message."

rana shehadeh

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. They make the process of having car and home insurance very smooth. They go above and beyond to reach out to you and answer all questions. They keep you well informed throughout the whole process. Elisa has been an amazing agent and I appreciate all the hard work she puts in to always find me the best rates. I would 100% recommend this office."

Jay Durgan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly of Scott Kizer's office delivered within 1 hour between 9 and 10 am a renter and liability insurance policy on a short-term rental. A binder was delivered well in advance of my 11 am meeting with property management. Scott Kizer's office delivered professionally and with a smile. I highly recommend Scott Kizer and his team."

Phil Clum

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott Kizer since he took over the State Farm office in Kent and I have been extremely happy with the service I've received. In the last couple of years I've had a few life events and Jimmy Menasco was the agent that assisted us in getting multiple insurance policies changed, optimized and added. He has been a tremendous help. I would recommend Scott Kizer and his team for any insurance needs."

Eason Gao

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Jimmy Manasco for setting me up with auto insurance. He was knowledgable, patient, and very friendly. He helped me through the entire process over the phone and got me a number of discounts that really reduced my rate."

Lawrence Adriatico

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is simply awesome in terms of communication and service."

marci herman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to give a special thanks to Elisa and Elizabeth for always providing me great customer service. You ladies reply so quickly when I email regarding my policy and any changes I may need. I really appreciate that and thanks for always getting me the lowest rates possible!!!"

Jason Messer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have been extremely helpful and quick to respond to all of our insurance needs. He takes time to understand the concerns of his clients and prepares the correct policies to protect their assets and interests."

Hailee Kaimimoku

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been insured with this office for years. No one is going to take better care of you than these people! The amount of care and diligence that they put into their work is unmatched. I know that when I need anything they are going to give me all of the info I need to feel good and informed about my coverage. If you haven’t already, you need to contact them for your insurance needs. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there! Big thank you to Scott & the amazing team ❤️"

daniel nguyen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is absolutely professional. My time with each employee had been efficient and pleasant. Best experience so far is with Brooke! Ms. Ellison made the whole experience fun and joyful!"

Curtis Blake

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott, Shelly, and team are awesome! I have been with Statefarm for 10 years, they do a great job keeping me up to date with the best prices and policies. Thank you!"

Revital Ever

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was transferred to Scott's office after my previous agent retired. I was pleasantly surprised when I called to ask a simple question and Jeff (Manasco) at the office took the time to not only answer my question patiently and skillfully but also to look into my account and see that he can actually save me over $200 a year for my home insurance. I've been with State Farm insurance for more than 10 years and no agent took the time before this event to suggest more helpful ways of insuring my assets and how I can save money. I'm grateful for the care, expertise and attention. Thank you!"

Sonia Guillen

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely grateful for the service Elisa has provided my family. She has been our agent since her years in Yakima and we have followed her for her amazing service all the way to the West Side. Elisa leaves no questions unanswered and is extremely knowledgeable. State farm had saved my family over $200 on auto insurance and over $300 on our home owners insurance."

Pawel Sasim

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Scott Keizer State Farm Insurance for anyone who are looking for an insurance company. Every staff member are very knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful. They take the time and explain to you the process and what is incl. in each quote. Always take the extra step to achieve max. customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of JoEllen Hoffman

JoEllen Hoffman

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the best experiences! From helping me understand my policy to answering my question about my warranty. Jimmy is always cheerful, patient and knowledgeable! Thank you! Boomer appreciates you!"

Brendan McCluskey

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are great to work with: professional, courteous, thoughtful, and personable."