Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam K. Momand

Adam K. Momand

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam K. Momand
"She is really nice, smart, easy to understand and a very good communicator. She is an asset to her employer."
Profile photo of Carol Boespflug

Carol Boespflug

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Boespflug
"Patiently listened to my request, found the information I needed and quickly forward it to me."
Profile photo of cody poole

cody poole

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody poole
"Danette was a delight to interact with! She answered all of my questions and fixed my issues so efficiently that I didn’t get to know her for long. Danette, thank you for making my call today so stress free and enjoyable! Hope you have an amazing rest of your day. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Dilpreet Sethi

Dilpreet Sethi

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dilpreet Sethi
"Fabiola was awesome. She went through the process step by step and made everything very easy to understand. She was very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Dave Otonicar

Dave Otonicar

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Otonicar
"Everyone in Scott's office is OUTSTANDING! They treat their clients with full respect and are very knowledgeable on every question that I have asked. It is a true pleasure knowing that they 'have my back' if anything happens. With every phone call that I have made to Scott's office, I am a person and not 'just a number' in their data base. I highly recommend Scott Kizer and his staff for all of your policy needs."
Profile photo of Emmett Hagerty

Emmett Hagerty

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmett Hagerty
"Great people. Very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Joe Ceruelos

Joe Ceruelos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ceruelos
"Danette Glenn and the entire Scott Kizer - State Farm Insurance agency were very professional and were great to work with. I am so pleased with the service I received from this business."
Profile photo of Roxas

Roxas

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxas
"Extremely helpful with finding us a better annual payment for both home and auto insurance. And Shelby our assistant was the kindest and most helpful person me and my father could have worked with, we are very happy to be protected by State farm now"
Profile photo of Angela Muraisi

Angela Muraisi

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Muraisi
"I love that I get to speak to an actual person no automated answering prompt to jump through. The personnel are friendly and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mohan Ghataney

Mohan Ghataney

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohan Ghataney
"Best part is Educating more the Clint and Rey best to help either. Appreciate ….. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kim Larsen

Kim Larsen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Larsen
"I’ve had only positive experiences with Scott Kizer and also working with Danette over the years. They have amazing rates and top-notch service. I feel they are looking out for our best interests at all times. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Anne Bain

Anne Bain

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Bain
"Shelly @ Scott Kizer State Farm Insurance has helped us multiple times for our insurance needs. She is always easy to talk to and has gone the extra mile for us to get us the information we need."
Profile photo of Paul McMurray

Paul McMurray

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McMurray
"The service from Danette & everyone I've worked with at State Farm has been excellent, both for home & auto. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Isa Molina

Isa Molina

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Molina
"Elisa is very friendly and professional. She has a lot of patience and works with you to look for what's best for you. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kari Allred

Kari Allred

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Allred
"Is great staff always ready to take care of you!"
Profile photo of Aimee Ingabire

Aimee Ingabire

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Ingabire
"Dannette was very helpful and quick with the resquest. Thank you:)"
Profile photo of Tanya Lewark

Tanya Lewark

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Lewark
"Mr. Kizer and his staff are by far the best!! They always answer all my questions and make sure I understand my options. I am so impressed with my coverage (Car Ins, Life Ins, & rental Ins) that I have referred my own Father and Sister to Scott Kizer!!!"
Profile photo of Grant Robinson

Grant Robinson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Robinson
"Danette went above and beyond to help with my unique situation."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Santos

Elizabeth Santos

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Santos
"Excellent customer service!! Elisa sanchez is the greatest insurance agent, she went above and beyond to find the best rates for me!!"
Profile photo of javier villalaz

javier villalaz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javier villalaz
"I have car insurance through State farm and just started my life insurance My agent elise explained and helped me very great customer service thank you State farm"
Profile photo of Chris Post

Chris Post

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Post
"I work for CrossCountry Mortgage and the folks at Kizer are great to work with. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sneha Aiyar

Sneha Aiyar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sneha Aiyar
"Elizabeth was super helpful to get my cars policy updated easily and quickly! Great experience :)"
Profile photo of Manuel Guillen

Manuel Guillen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Guillen
"Recibí un excelente servicio, amabilidad , y eficiencia"
Profile photo of Nina Meyer

Nina Meyer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Meyer
"Really good experience with this State Farm agency. Filled out a request and got a call the next business day. Got estimates emailed to us that day and was almost half the price of our Geico- decided to switch same day. And Danette was very nice and helpful. So glad we made the move."
Profile photo of Kuku Arora

Kuku Arora

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kuku Arora
"Scott office has been very helpful assisting with my insurance needs. Elizabeth walked me through my claim process and made the experience much easier."