Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Kizer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Kizer

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Corp

Nick Corp

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt with service when I needed assistance. Was able communicate well by text message. Nice to be able to communicate with agents with multiple way message."
Profile photo of rana shehadeh

rana shehadeh

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Durgan

Jay Durgan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phil Clum

Phil Clum

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eason Gao

Eason Gao

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Jimmy Manasco for setting me up with auto insurance. He was knowledgable, patient, and very friendly. He helped me through the entire process over the phone and got me a number of discounts that really reduced my rate."
Profile photo of Lawrence Adriatico

Lawrence Adriatico

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is simply awesome in terms of communication and service."
Profile photo of marci herman

marci herman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Messer

Jason Messer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have been extremely helpful and quick to respond to all of our insurance needs. He takes time to understand the concerns of his clients and prepares the correct policies to protect their assets and interests."
Profile photo of daniel nguyen

daniel nguyen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is absolutely professional. My time with each employee had been efficient and pleasant. Best experience so far is with Brooke! Ms. Ellison made the whole experience fun and joyful!"
Profile photo of Marivel Rojas

Marivel Rojas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents with amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Curtis Blake

Curtis Blake

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott, Shelly, and team are awesome! I have been with Statefarm for 10 years, they do a great job keeping me up to date with the best prices and policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sonia Guillen

Sonia Guillen

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pawel Sasim

Pawel Sasim

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JoEllen Hoffman

JoEllen Hoffman

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the best experiences! From helping me understand my policy to answering my question about my warranty. Jimmy is always cheerful, patient and knowledgeable! Thank you! Boomer appreciates you!"
Profile photo of Brendan McCluskey

Brendan McCluskey

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are great to work with: professional, courteous, thoughtful, and personable."
Profile photo of Saad Alasfar

Saad Alasfar

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured here for awhile I like to work with Elisa but everyone is nice there. The location and office is very convenient with easy parking."
Profile photo of Nicholas Champion

Nicholas Champion

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathie Marrello

Kathie Marrello

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and the crew are always happy to help with anything I need and quick to reply."
Profile photo of Alexia Brown

Alexia Brown

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of fillimonn teklzgii

fillimonn teklzgii

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office I have been here about a year! I referred my friend and she explained everything in derail for him aswell. I recommend this office it is always nice and friendly."
Profile photo of saadia Hamid

saadia Hamid

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shelly Anderson, and she was amazing in following through and supporting me through the process of my Claim."
Profile photo of maygen Ochoa

maygen Ochoa

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down a wonderful environment, everyone was very kind and helpful. I had Elisa help me with everything I needed and every question i had. She was wonderful!"