Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohan Ghataney

Mohan Ghataney

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohan Ghataney
"Best part is Educating more the Clint and Rey best to help either. Appreciate ….. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kim Larsen

Kim Larsen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Larsen
"I’ve had only positive experiences with Scott Kizer and also working with Danette over the years. They have amazing rates and top-notch service. I feel they are looking out for our best interests at all times. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Anne Bain

Anne Bain

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Bain
"Shelly @ Scott Kizer State Farm Insurance has helped us multiple times for our insurance needs. She is always easy to talk to and has gone the extra mile for us to get us the information we need."
Profile photo of Paul McMurray

Paul McMurray

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McMurray
"The service from Danette & everyone I've worked with at State Farm has been excellent, both for home & auto. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Isa Molina

Isa Molina

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Molina
"Elisa is very friendly and professional. She has a lot of patience and works with you to look for what's best for you. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kari Allred

Kari Allred

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Allred
"Is great staff always ready to take care of you!"
Profile photo of Aimee Ingabire

Aimee Ingabire

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Ingabire
"Dannette was very helpful and quick with the resquest. Thank you:)"
Profile photo of Tanya Lewark

Tanya Lewark

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Lewark
"Mr. Kizer and his staff are by far the best!! They always answer all my questions and make sure I understand my options. I am so impressed with my coverage (Car Ins, Life Ins, & rental Ins) that I have referred my own Father and Sister to Scott Kizer!!!"
Profile photo of Grant Robinson

Grant Robinson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Robinson
"Danette went above and beyond to help with my unique situation."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Santos

Elizabeth Santos

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Santos
"Excellent customer service!! Elisa sanchez is the greatest insurance agent, she went above and beyond to find the best rates for me!!"
Profile photo of javier villalaz

javier villalaz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javier villalaz
"I have car insurance through State farm and just started my life insurance My agent elise explained and helped me very great customer service thank you State farm"
Profile photo of Chris Post

Chris Post

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Post
"I work for CrossCountry Mortgage and the folks at Kizer are great to work with. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sneha Aiyar

Sneha Aiyar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sneha Aiyar
"Elizabeth was super helpful to get my cars policy updated easily and quickly! Great experience :)"
Profile photo of Manuel Guillen

Manuel Guillen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Guillen
"Recibí un excelente servicio, amabilidad , y eficiencia"
Profile photo of Nina Meyer

Nina Meyer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Meyer
"Really good experience with this State Farm agency. Filled out a request and got a call the next business day. Got estimates emailed to us that day and was almost half the price of our Geico- decided to switch same day. And Danette was very nice and helpful. So glad we made the move."
Profile photo of Kuku Arora

Kuku Arora

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kuku Arora
"Scott office has been very helpful assisting with my insurance needs. Elizabeth walked me through my claim process and made the experience much easier."
Profile photo of Aisha “WereAllBeautiful” Miller

Aisha “WereAllBeautiful” Miller

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha “WereAllBeautiful” Miller
"Best rates! Best deals! Best value for your bucks. The office staff is efficient and very knowledgeable. They have beat out the competition by far. A friend bought a new car and was quoted $540 per month, i had her call them and they saved her $250 bucks and with better coverage. My man just got his coverage on his new nissan full coverage for $212 per month. Give em a call and tell em Aisha Miller sent you."
Profile photo of Mandeep Singh

Mandeep Singh

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandeep Singh
"She was very helpful. When I add my new vehicle to insurance."
Profile photo of Paulino Nhalo

Paulino Nhalo

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulino Nhalo
"It was my first time to contact this agency through Fabi, and my experience is a satisfaction. She did her best to listen and understand what I called for even though English is my third language."
Profile photo of Aisha Pleasant

Aisha Pleasant

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Pleasant
"BEST SERVICE & BEST RATES, I ASSURE YOU! I left Geico to switch to State Farm, they have kept my premiums consistent for over 2 years. I was paying $200+ each month for full coverage on my 2018 Camry XSE and ended up calling state farm with BETTER rates & more coverage for less, especially considering we are in a recession right now. I also had a friend that purchased a new car and was paying for $320+ per month for hers on her new 2020 for $170. Customer service is ALWAYS exceptional and prompt! I highly recommend Scott Kiser and his team. Danette is super efficient and knowledgeable. I promise if you give them a chance, they can save you money but you get more value for you buck."
Profile photo of Evelio Jarquin

Evelio Jarquin

October 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Evelio Jarquin
"Fue beno ella me alludo y grais x eso"
Profile photo of S M

S M

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S M
"I'm very impressed and appreciate all the staff in this office that I'd recommend to anyone. First, we had to find insurance from outside of state, all the phone and email communication were well explained with kindness, and we had smooth setup, both auto and rental. They went above and beyond for explaining the processes patiently until I understood to make decisions. I appreciate their professional assistance with kindness even more, especially during the stressful times when I came across an accident or moved apartments. We live here for a while now, and every call and emails for questions were answered well with clarity, and when there wasn't quick answer, they tried to find answers, and got back to me. l'm so glad we have a kind and reliable insurance office in town where we live. Thank you so much to you all!"
Profile photo of Ronald SanFilippo

Ronald SanFilippo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald SanFilippo
"I called the office to look into switching my insurance from a company I had been with for many years , to State Farm. Danette was extremely helpful , and very responsive to any questions I had."
Profile photo of shams safdari

shams safdari

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shams safdari
"Mr. Atul Shah is awesome,Polite best customer service you can get from he’s one of the best invest in Scott Kizer Office ."
Profile photo of Susan Bagrationoff

Susan Bagrationoff

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bagrationoff
"Elisa gave great customer service and communication as she assisted me obtain insurance for my business. Thank you!"